Account Managers

Commercial Lines

Kim Houser – Account Manager
khouser@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3169

Becky Mendoza – Marketing Manager
becky@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3187

Cindy Pruett – Account Manager
cindy@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3198

Judy McGowan – Account Manager
judy@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3168

Marilyn Benock – Account Manager
marilyn@criskltd.com
502-708-3192

Julie Lotze – Account Manager
julie@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3175

Bobbie Fryrear – Account Manager
bobbie@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3170

Personal Lines

Terri Brown – Account Manager
terri@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3188

Gini Carter –  Account Manager
gini@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3195

Caroline Nelson – Account Manager
caroline@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3167

Employee Benefits

Joan Peake – Account Manager
joan@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3176

Administrative

Lauren Wilder – Office Manager
lauren@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-708-3196

Lisa Willman – Receptionist
lisaw@nelsoninsurancegroup.com
502-736-7000